Main Telephone: 01509 672518

Reeds Health Club & Spa Telephone: 01509 686576

 

Reception: Info@yewlodgehotel.co.uk

Reservations: Reservations@yewlodgehotel.co.uk

Meetings & Business Events: conference@yewlodgehotel.co.uk

Weddings: Weddings@yewlodgehotel.co.uk

Private Events: Events@yewlodgehotel.co.uk

Christmas: Christmasfairy@yewlodgehotel.co.uk

Sales Director: Heather.thornton@yewlodgehotel.co.uk

Your information will NOT be distributed in any way
Best Western Premier
EMA Yew Lodge Hotel & Conference Centre
Packington Hill
Kegworth
DE74 2DF

BY BUS

Travelling by bus?

BY TRAIN

Arriving by Train?

Directions By Road

 

From the South

Exit M1 at J23A and take the exit to A50 / A6 / Derby / Stoke / East Midlands Airport

Continue until you arrive at the Kegworth Bypass / A6

Turn left on to Whatton Road

Turn left on to Broadhill Road

Turn right on to High Street

Turn left on to Packington Hill

The Hotel will appear on your right hand side

Directions By Road

 

From the North

Exit M1 at J24 on the A453 

At the roundabout get in the middle lane to Kegworth and take the second exit

At the traffic lights turn right on to Packington Hill

Proceed up the hill and the Hotel will appear on your right hand side